The Ultimate Spot for the 262 Area Code


Feature ArtistMore Feature Artist

Untitled in partnership with Brenda Booker is rewarding one Racine Resident a Samsung Google Chromebook for achieving honor roll status.

Restrictions -
Student must not already possess 1 device like the Google Chromebook they’re being rewarded.
This includes devices such as a laptop, Apple Ipad, Nabi, Tablet, Smart Phone Etc.
The point is to reward a student on the honor roll with a reward their parents can not afford to provide them with themselves.

Qualifications -
Student must be a current third quarter 2015 honor roll student
Student must have all A’s and a maximum of 2 B’s.
Student or parent must send in a picture of the student’s 2015 report card with contact information for when the winner is selected.
Must be a resident of Racine, WI.
Grades K-12 (Must have A’s and B’s)

The winner will be announced at random via Video on the facebook page 4/30/15 –

Thank you all for your participation! Remember that being an honor roll student already makes you a winner!! Congratulations on the achievement! Strive for excellence!

Twitter @Rapcine @Jaynovel @OneWilliamH


On the SceneMore On the Scene